Arizona Section Home Page: Officers, Board of Directors, and Committee Chairpersons

Officers and Board of Directors
President
Andrew Brischke
UA Cooperative Extension
101 E Beale St. Suite A
Kingman, AZ 86001
Phone: (928)753-3788 Ext. 12
Email: brischke@cals.arizona.edu
Past President and Nominations Chair
Iric Burden
USDA-NRCS
1611 S. Plaza Way
Flagstaff AZ 86001
Phone: (928)214-0421 EXT 114
Email: Iric.Burden@az.usda.gov
President-Elect & Activities
Erin Boyd
USDA-NRCS
51 West Vista, Suite 3
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone: (928)524-2652 EXT 113
Email: erin.boyd@az.usda.gov
Vice President
Emilio Carrillo
USDA-NRCS
2000 E Allen Rd #320
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520)526-7389
Email: Emilio.Carrillo@az.usda.gov
Secretary/Treasurer
Ashley Hall
University of Arizona Cooperative Extension
5515 S. Apache Ave, Suite 600
Globe, AZ 85501
Phone: (928)978-6752
Email: ashleys3@email.arizona.edu
Director North
JD Eddy
AZ Game and Fish Dept.
2878 E White Mountain Blvd
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Phone: (928)367-4281
Email: EJeddy@azgfd.gov
Director North
Joshua Grace
UA Cooperative Extension
845 W 4th North
Apache County Fairgrounds
St. Johns, AZ 85936
Phone: 928-337-2267
Email: jgrace1@email.arizona.edu
Director South
Kent Curley
USDA-NRCS
656 N Bisbee Ave
Willcox, AZ 85643
Phone: (520)254-8120
Email: Kent.Curley@az.usda.gov
Director South
Alisha Phipps
USDA-NRCS
3241 N Romero Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Phone: (520)292-2999 Ext. 110
Email: alisha.phipps@az.usda.gov
UA Student Chapter President
Brian Koppy
Email: UofATierraSeca@gmail.com
ASU Chapter President
Kevin York
Email: thekevinyork@gmail.com

Committee Chairs
Awards
Jason Martin
Bureau of Land Management
711 S 14th Ave
Safford, AZ 85721
Phone: (928)348-4415
Email: jmartin@blm.gov
Newsletter
Kelsey Hawkes
University of Arizona
Environment and Natural Resources 2
1064 E. Lowell St
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: (520)576-4202
Email: khawkes@email.arizona.edu
Membership
Shai Schendel
USDA-NRCS
1585 S. Plaza Way Ste. 120
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (928)220-7781
Email: shai.schendel@az.usda.gov
Historian/Archives and Activities
Willie Sommers
Arizona Department of Forestry & Fire Management
1110 W. Washington, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602)771-1405
Email: wsommers@dffm.az.gov
Young Professionals
Position Vacant
Scholarship
Mitch McClaran
University of Arizona
Biological Sciences East 325
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: (520)621-1673
Email: mcclaran@u.arizona.edu
Rancher Affairs
Alanna Riggs
Phone: (520)507-0606
Email: riggs.alanna@gmail.com
Native Range
Erin Boyd
USDA-NRCS
51 West Vista, Suite 3
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone: (928)524-2652 EXT 113
Email: erin.boyd@az.usda.gov
Public Relations, Recreation and Outreach
Vacant
Youth/NRCWAY
Kim McReynolds
UA Cooperative Extension
450 S. Haskell Avenue
Willcox, AZ 85643
Phone: 520.384.3594
Email: kimm@cals.arizona.edu



This site is hosted by The University of Arizona College of Agriculture and Life Sciences , in Tucson, Arizona.

Content Questions/Comments: jschalau@ag.arizona.edu
Last Updated: June 7, 2019